Winter Intersession

Winter Intersession 2017-2018

Sunday, Dec. 10 Last Day to drop with 100% refund
Monday, Dec. 11 ONLINE Intersession Classes Begin
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Last day to ADD/DROP
Wednesday, Dec. 20 Last Date to Withdaw with a 50% refund
Friday, Dec. 2 -- Saturday, Dec. 25 NO CLASSES
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Last Date to Withdraw with NO refund
Monday, Jan. 1 NO CLASSES
Friday, Jan. 5 Intersession Classes End
Monday, Jan. 7 FINAL GRADES DUE (to be posted by 12:00 noon)

LIKE IT? Share it!

Feel free to share or like the topic if you found it helpful.

data-cookie-options="{'domain': ''}">

We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out how to manage cookies here or Accept & hide message