First Name Last Name Department Title Phone Email
Wendy

Abramo-Merrill Student Accounts Bursar 617-730-7080 wendy.abramo-merrill@newbury.edu
Roslyn

Abukasis Academic Affairs Academic Counselor and Disability Services Coordinator 617-730-7109 roslyn.abukasis@newbury.edu
Anthony

Agbeh Roger A. Saunders School of Business and Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7137 anthony.agbeh@newbury.edu

Jenny Aguiar Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7102 jenny.aguiar@newbury.edu

Shirley Alexander-Hunt Registrar Registrar 617-730-7111 Shirley.AlexanderHunt@newbury.edu

Roberta Allison Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7086 roberta.allison@newbury.edu

Daniel Amorim Campus Safety/Longwood Director of Campus Safety 617-730-7018 daniel.amorim@newbury.edu

Patrick Argentina 

Admissions Admissions Assistant 617-730-7007 pat.argentina@newbury.edu
Michael Borrelli School of Applied Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7025 michael.borrelli@newbury.edu

Michelle Brimecombe Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7027 michelle.brimecombe@newbury.edu

Lorraine Bucchino Student Accounts Student Accounts Counselor 617-730-7225 lorraine.bucchino@newbury.edu

Casey

Butler Athletics Head Softball Coach 617-738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Susan Chamandy Counseling and Health Education Director of Counseling and Health Education 617-730-7157 susan.chamandy@newbury.edu

Joseph Chillo Office of the President President 617-730-7035 joseph.chillo@newbury.edu

Pam Coffman Information Resource Management Media Technology Specialist 617-738-2425 pam.coffman@newbury.edu

Katie Collins Residence Life Director of Student Involvement 617-738-2495 kathryn.collins@newbury.edu

Michelle David Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7055 michelle.david@newbury.edu

Megan Debolt Residence Life Graduate Assistant  617-738-2487 megan.debolt@newbury.edu
Amy Downing Human Resources Director of Human Resources 617-730-7174 amy.downing@newbury.edu

Rich Fazzi

Athletics Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-730-7165 rich.fazzi@newbury.edu
Alex Fernandez Food Services Director of Dining Services 617-730-7040 alex.fernandez@newbury.edu

Rebecca Fil

Admissions Associate Director for Enrollment Services, School of Professional Studies 617-730-7128 rebecca.fil@newbury.edu

Arana Fireheart School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-738-2486 arana.fireheart@newbury.edu

Jennifer Forry Student Affairs Dean of Student Affairs 617-713-5901 jennifer.forry@newbury.edu

Katherine

Frankowski Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 617-730-7207 katherine.frankowski@newbury.edu

Peter Galeno School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7256 peter.galeno@newbury.edu

Ellen Gallico Tutoring Center Tutor 617-730-7056 ellen.gallico@newbury.edu

Lindsey Garvey Athletics Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu

Laurie Gordy School of Arts & Sciences Dean of Academic Affairs & Chief Academic Officer 617-730-7258 laurie.gordy@newbury.edu

Jennifer

Grieve Office of the President Special Assistant to the President 617-730-7034 jennifer.grieve@newbury.edu
Jane

Haffey Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7074 jane.haffey@newbury.edu

Charles Haggerty Information Resource Management Managing Director 617-730-7135 charles.haggerty@newbury.edu

Dameka Halfkenny Financial Aid Associate Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7126 dameka.halfkenny@newbury.edu

Paige Haringa School of Culinary Studies Associate Professor 617-730-7196 paige.haringa@newbury.edu

Jonathan Harper Athletics Director of Athletics 617-730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu

Jayson Hill

Athletics Coordinator of Sports Medicine 617-730-7115 jayson.hill@newbury.edu

Crystal Houston Facilities Director of Facilities

617-730-7222 crystal.houston@newbury.edu

Liz

Johnson Advancement Director of Foundations and Grants 617-730-7087 liz.johnson@newbury.edu

Matthew Konieczka School of Arts & Sciences Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 617-730-7075 matthew.konieczka@newbury.edu

Cait Lanza School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7069 cait.lanza@newbury.edu

Hannah Levertov School of Applied Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7021 hannah.levertov@newbury.edu

Brian MacAuley School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7220 brian.macauley@newbury.edu

Deborah Mael School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7279 deborah.mael@newbury.edu

William Maddock Athletics Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu

Danielle

Martin Athletics Athletic Trainer 617-730-7068 danielle.martin@newbury.edu

Paul Martin Administration Vice President & Chief of Staff 617-730-7155 paul.martin@newbury.edu

Guldeniz

Martinek 

School of Arts & Sciences Faculty n/a

guldeniz.martinek@newbury.edu
Carlos Martinez School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7285 carlos.martinez@newbury.edu

John Mayo Residence Life Director of Residence Life 617-730-7156 john.mayo@newbury.edu

Shannon McCarthy Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7104 shannon.mccarthy@newbury.edu

Clare McCully Advancement Vice President for Advancement 617-730-7089 clare.mccully@newbury.edu

Jessica Midwood Accounting Controller 617-730-7125 jessica.midwood@newbury.edu

Henry Morales Athletics Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 617-730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu

Rosemary Murray Registrar Associate Registrar 617-730-7110 rosemary.murray@newbury.edu

Anne O'Byrne Athletics Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 617-730-7085 anne.obyrne@newbury.edu

Brendan O'Malley School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7019 brendan.omalley@newbury.edu

David Pazmino School of Culinary Studies Faculty 617-730-7161 david.pazmino@newbury.edu

Alex Petrie

Admissions Associate Director of Admissions 617-730-7003 alex.petrie@newbury.edu

Johnna Pike School of Applies Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7026 johnna.pike@newbury.edu

Edmund Poniatowski School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7287 edmund.poniatowski@newbury.edu

Rocco Porreca

Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty n/a rocco.porreca@newbury.edu

Matthew Qualter Academic Affairs Director of Experiential Education and Career Services 617-730-7072 matthew.qualter@newbury.edu

Joe Richardson

Athletics Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 617-730-7202 joseph.richardson@newbury.edu

David 

Rixham Athletics Sports Information Director  617-730-7105 david.rixham@newbury.edu
Sharon Roberts Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7057 sharon.roberts@newbury.edu

Lidiana Rodrigues Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7042 lidiana.rodrigues@newbury.edu

Alex Rodriguez Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7084 alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu

Christina Seth

Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7088 christina.seth@newbury.edu
Cyn Simonoff Academic Affairs Director of Academic Affairs Operations 617-730-7210 cyn.simonoff@newbury.edu

Amanda Smolenski Residence Life Graduate Assistant 617-730-7010 amanda.smolenski@newbury.edu
    Mailroom

  617-730-7180  
Wing Szeto Information Resource Management Technical Support/Help Desk Technician 617-730-7252 wingfai.szeto@newbury.edu

Marc Taney Athletics Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu

Lysa Teal Finance Vice President of Finance & Administration 617-730-7067 lysa.teal@newbury.edu

Cheryl Tessari Information Resource Management Network and Security Administrator 617-730-7138 cheryl.tessari@newbury.edu

Aaron Tillman School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-738-2415 aaron.tillman@newbury.edu

Carol Tracy Library Library Assistant 617-738-2429 carol.tracy@newbury.edu

Avi Tsapira School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7136 avi.tsapira@newbury.edu

Paul Vaccaro Enrollment Management Vice President of Enrollment Management 617-730-7288 paul.vaccaro@newbury.edu

Samantha Varao Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions Operations 617-730-7008 samantha.varao@newbury.edu

Anthony Viola Library Director of Library Services 617-730-7255 anthony.viola@newbury.edu

Linda Zaitchik School of Applied Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7284 linda.zaitchik@newbury.edu

Campus Safety Office

  Campus Safety/Longwood Emergency Line (available 24/7/365) 617-730-7160  
Financial Aid Office   Financial Aid Financial Aid Main Line 617-730-7100 finaid@newbury.edu

IRM Help Desk   Information Resource Management Help Desk Line 617-730-7252 helpdesk@newbury.edu

Accounts Payable   Business Office 617-730-7121 invoices@newbury.edu

data-cookie-options="{'domain': 'newbury.edu'}">

We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out how to manage cookies here or Accept & hide message