First Name Last Name Department Title Phone Email
Wendy

Abramo-Merrill Student Accounts Bursar 617-730-7080 wendy.abramo-merrill@newbury.edu
Jenny Aguiar Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7102 jenny.aguiar@newbury.edu

Amy Downing Human Resources Director of Human Resources 617-730-7174 amy.downing@newbury.edu

Charles Haggerty Information Technology Managing Director 617-730-7135 charles.haggerty@newbury.edu

Joyce Hanlon Finance Executive Financial Matters 617-730-7066 joyce.hanlon@newbury.edu

Matthew Konieczka School of Arts & Sciences Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 617-730-7075 matthew.konieczka@newbury.edu

Paul Martin Administration Vice President & Chief of Staff 617-730-7155 paul.martin@newbury.edu

Rachelle Mazza Registrar Registrar 617-730-7111 rachelle.mazza@newbury.edu

Jessica Midwood Accounting Controller 617-730-7125 jessica.midwood@newbury.edu

Newbury Logo

NEWBURY COLLEGE
129 Fisher Avenue | Brookline, MA 02445-5796
(617) 730-7000 | studentservices@newbury.edu

data-cookie-options="{'domain': 'newbury.edu'}">

We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out how to manage cookies here or Accept & hide message