First NameLast NameDepartmentTitlePhoneEmail
Wendy

Abramo-Merrill Student Accounts Bursar 617-730-7080 wendy.abramo-merrill@newbury.edu
Roslyn

Abukasis Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7109 roslyn.abukasis@newbury.edu
Jenny Aguiar Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7102 jenny.aguiar@newbury.edu

Roberta Allison Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7086 roberta.allison@newbury.edu

Daniel Amorim Campus Safety/Longwood Director of Campus Safety 617-730-7018 daniel.amorim@newbury.edu

Patrick Argentina 

Admissions Admissions Assistant 617-730-7007 pat.argentina@newbury.edu
Johnathan Atkinson

Residence Life Graduate Resident Director 617-730-7010 johnathan.atkinson@newbury.edu

Chastity Baldwin Facilities Service Response Manager 617-730-7182 chastity.baldwin@newbury.edu

Michael Borrelli School of Applied Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7025 michael.borrelli@newbury.edu

Danny Borrero Athletics Head Athletic Trainer 617-730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu

Michelle Brimecombe Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7027 michelle.brimecombe@newbury.edu

Lorraine Bucchino Student Accounts Student Accounts Counselor 617-730-7225 lorraine.bucchino@newbury.edu

Casey

Butler Athletics Head Softball Coach 617-738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Helen Caudill Accounting Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant Business Office 617-730-7113 helen.caudill@newbury.edu

Susan Chamandy Counseling and Health Education Director of Counseling and Health Education 617-730-7157 susan.chamandy@newbury.edu

Joseph Chillo Office of the President President 617-730-7035 joseph.chillo@newbury.edu

Pam Coffman Information Resource Management Media Technology Specialist 617-738-2425 pam.coffman@newbury.edu

Larinda Cole Experiential Education and Career Services Director of Experiential Education and Career Services 617-730-7072 larinda.cole@newbury.edu

Katie Collins Residence Life Director of Student Involvement 617-738-2495 kathryn.collins@newbury.edu

Dustin

da Ponte Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7038 dustin.daponte@newbury.edu
Amy Downing Human Resources Director of Human Resources 617-730-7174 amy.downing@newbury.edu

Rich Fazzi

Athletics Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-730-7165 rich.fazzi@newbury.edu
Alex Fernandez Food Services Executive Chef 617-730-7040 alex.fernandez@newbury.edu

Arana Fireheart School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-738-2486 arana.fireheart@newbury.edu

Jennifer Forry Student Affairs Dean of Student Affairs 617-713-5901 jennifer.forry@newbury.edu

Peter Galeno School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7256 peter.galeno@newbury.edu

Ellen Gallico Tutoring Center Tutor 617-730-7056 ellen.gallico@newbury.edu

Lindsey Garvey Athletics Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu

Laurie Gordy School of Arts & Sciences Dean of Academic Affairs 617-730-7258 laurie.gordy@newbury.edu

Jennifer

Grieve Office of the President Administrative Assistant to the President 617-730-7034 jennifer.grieve@newbury.edu
Charles Haggerty Information Resource Management Managing Director 617-730-7135 charles.haggerty@newbury.edu

Dameka Halfkenny Financial Aid Associate Director of Financial Aid 617-730-7126 dameka.halfkenny@newbury.edu

Joyce Hanlon Office of the President Special Advisor to the President 617-730-7074 joyce.hanlon@newbury.edu

Paige Haringa School of Culinary Studies Associate Professor 617-730-7196 paige.haringa@newbury.edu

Jonathan Harper Athletics Director of Athletics 617-730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu

Gladis Jaramillo Facilities Custodian Supervisor 617-730-7181 gladis.jaramillo@newbury.edu

Sarah Johansson Advancement Communications Coordinator 617-730-7090 sarah.johansson@newbury.edu

Peter Kazlas Athletics Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach 617-730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu

Anne-Marie Kenney Academic Affairs Dean of Student Success 617-730-7158 annemarie.kenney@newbury.edu

Yavuz Kiremit Admissions Director of Admissions 617-730-7066 yavuz.kiremit@newbury.edu

Matthew Konieczka School of Arts & Sciences Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 617-730-7075 matthew.konieczka@newbury.edu

Kraig Kupiec Athletics Associate Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 617-738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu

Hannah Levertov School of Applied Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7021 hannah.levertov@newbury.edu

Susan Lydon Library Reference and Outreach Librarian 617-730-2443 susan.lydon@newbury.edu

Brian MacAuley School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7220 brian.macauley@newbury.edu

Deborah Mael School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7279 deborah.mael@newbury.edu

William Maddock Athletics Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu

Jenna Marcello Advancement Coordinator of Advancement Operations 617-730-7179 jenna.marcello@newbury.edu

Paul Martin Administration Vice President & Chief of Staff 617-730-7155 paul.martin@newbury.edu

Carlos Martinez School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7285 carlos.martinez@newbury.edu

John Mayo Residence Life Director of Residence Life 617-730-7156 john.mayo@newbury.edu

Rachelle Mazza Registrar Interim Registrar 617-730-7111 rachelle.mazza@newbury.edu

Shannon McCarthy Admissions Associate Director of Admissions 617-730-7104 shannon.mccarthy@newbury.edu

Clare McCully Advancement Vice President for Advancement 617-730-7089 clare.mccully@newbury.edu

Jessica Midwood Accounting Controller 617-730-7125 jessica.midwood@newbury.edu

Henry Morales Athletics Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 617-730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu

Rosemary Murray Registrar Associate Registrar 617-730-7110 rosemary.murray@newbury.edu

Brendan O'Malley School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7019 brendan.omalley@newbury.edu

David Pazmino School of Culinary Studies Faculty 617-730-7161 david.pazmino@newbury.edu

Johnna Pike School of Applies Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7026 johnna.pike@newbury.edu

Edmund Poniatowski School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7287 edmund.poniatowski@newbury.edu

Paul Recupero Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7118 paul.recupero@newbury.edu

Tracy Ricciardi Advancement Alumni Relations Manager 617-730-7087 tracy.ricciardi@newbury.edu

Sharon Roberts Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7057 sharon.roberts@newbury.edu

Lidiana Rodrigues Academic Affairs Academic Counselor 617-730-7042 lidiana.rodrigues@newbury.edu

Alex Rodriguez Roger A. Saunders School of Business & Hospitality Management Faculty 617-730-7084 alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu

Frank Sargent Academic Affairs Vice President of Academic Affairs 617-730-7172 frank.sargent@newbury.edu

Christina Seth

Admissions Admissions Counselor 617-730-7088 christina.seth@newbury.edu
Cyn Simonoff Academic Affairs Director of Academic Affairs Operations 617-730-7210 cyn.simonoff@newbury.edu

Sean Sturgis Food Services Director of Food Services 617-730-7141 sean.sturgis@newbury.edu

Mailroom

617-730-7180
Wing Szeto Information Resource Management Technical Support/Help Desk Technician 617-730-7252 wingfai.szeto@newbury.edu

Marc Taney Athletics Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu

Lysa Teal Finance Vice President of Finance & Administration 617-730-7067 lysa.teal@newbury.edu

Cheryl Tessari Information Resource Management Network and Security Administrator 617-730-7138 cheryl.tessari@newbury.edu

Aaron Tillman School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-738-2415 aaron.tillman@newbury.edu

Carol Tracy Library Library Assistant 617-738-2429 carol.tracy@newbury.edu

Avi Tsapira School of Arts & Sciences Faculty 617-730-7136 avi.tsapira@newbury.edu

Paul Vaccaro Enrollment Management Vice President of Enrollment Management 617-730-7288 paul.vaccaro@newbury.edu

Chris Vandale Evening & Online Associate Director 617-730-7128 christopher.vandale@newbury.edu

Samantha Varao Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions Operations 617-730-7008 samantha.varao@newbury.edu

Anthony Viola Library Director of Library Services 617-730-7255 anthony.viola@newbury.edu

Rachelle

Walker Residence Life Graduate Resident Director 617-738-2487 rachelle.walker@newbury.edu

Linda Zaitchik School of Applied Science & Human Services Faculty 617-730-7284 linda.zaitchik@newbury.edu

Campus Safety Office

Campus Safety/Longwood Emergency Line (available 24/7/365) 617-730-7160
Dining Room Reservations Office Dining Room Reservations Weltman Dining Room Reservation Line 617-730-7168 weltmandiningroom@newbury.edu

Financial Aid Office Financial Aid Financial Aid Main Line 617-730-7100 finaid@newbury.edu

IRM Help Desk Information Resource Management Help Desk Line 617-730-7052 helpdesk@newbury.edu

Accounts Payable Business Office 617-730-7121 invoices@newbury.edu

data-cookie-options="{'domain': 'newbury.edu'}">

We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out how to manage cookies here or Accept & hide message