Faculty in the Roger A. Saunders School of Business and Hospitality Management

Anthony Agbeh, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Hospitality Management
Palm Beach Junior College, A.S.
Florida International University, B.S., M.S.
Sothern Illinois University, Ph.D.
 anthony.agbeh@newbury.edu 

Roberta Allison, Associate Professor, Hospitality Management
Rosemont College, B.S.
Boston College, M.Ed.
617-730-7086 | roberta.allison@newbury.edu | West Hall 104

Michelle Brimecombe, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Sport Management
University of Massachusetts at Amherst, B.S.
Georgia Southern University, M.S.
Florida State University, Ph.D.
617-730-7027 | michelle.brimecombe@newbury.edu | West Hall 307

Paul Recupero ’98, Assistant Professor, Accounting
Newbury College, B.S.
Cambridge College, M.M.
617-730-7118 | paul.recupero@newbury.edu | West Hall 301

Sharon Roberts ’88, ’97, Assistant Professor, Healthcare and Business Management
Newbury College, A.A.S., B.S.
Lesley University, M.S.M.
617-730-7057 | sharon.roberts@newbury.edu | West Hall 208

Alex Rodriguez, Assistant Professor, Marketing and Business Management
Texas Christian University, B.A., M.B.A.
617-730-7084 | alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu | West Hall 201

Rocco Porreca, Ed.D., Assistant Professor, Sport Management
State University of New York College at Cortland, B.S., M.S.
United States Sports Academy, Ed.D.
 | rocco.porreca@newbury.edu 

data-cookie-options="{'domain': 'newbury.edu'}">

We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out how to manage cookies here or Accept & hide message